



BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Board of Directors

Mr. Paresh Zaveri	 Chairman & Managing Director
Mr. Amit Sheth	– Co- Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ashish Rai	 Vice-Chairman & Non-Executive Director
Dr. Mahendra Mehta	 Independent & Non-Executive Director
Mr. Ajay Sarupria	– Non-Executive Director
Dr. Rajeev Uberoi	 Independent & Non-Executive Director
Mr. Frank Osusky	 Independent & Non-Executive Director
Mrs. Sudha Bhushan	 Independent & Non-Executive Director

BOARD COMMITTEES:

Audit Committee	Nomination & Remuneration / Compensation Committee
Dr. Mahendra Mehta (Chairman)	Dr. Mahendra Mehta(Chairman)
Mr. Frank Osusky	Mr. Frank Osusky
Mr. Amit Sheth	Mrs. Sudha Bhushan

Stakeholders Relationship/Investors Grievances & Share Transfer Committee	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)
Mr. Frank Osusky (Chairman)	Mr. Amit Sheth (Chairman)
Dr. Mahendra Mehta	Dr. Mahendra Mehta
Mr. Amit Sheth	Mrs. Sudha Bhushan

Aurionpro is a global technology solutions leader that helps clients accelerate their digital innovation, secure their enterprises and optimize business operations. For more information, visit www.aurionpro.com.